Ohio requires 36 hours per renewal cycle (2 years); no limit on distance learning. All of our classes are approved for Ohio via PACE.
Required: 2 hrs ethics or professionalism, human trafficking awareness, OH laws and rules. Prohibited: billing, coding, risk management, malpractice defense, legal.
For more information, please go to: